Absolutely Pop
Welcome to Absolutely A' Forum

[NEWS] The Fugitive Plan B OST to be released on 15th October 2010

Go down

[NEWS] The Fugitive Plan B OST to be released on 15th October 2010

Post by Jocelyn49 on Sat Oct 09, 2010 10:58 pm

Korea's king of pop Rain returns to the small screen in the spy-action drama The Fugitive Plan B (a.k.a. Runaway Plan B), his first TV series in five years. Rain and Lee Na Young, herself making a TV comeback after six years, play competing operatives who cross paths on the hunt. They hide their true motives from each other, but budding romance puts an unexpected dent in their respective missions. From the director and screenwriter of Chuno, the highly anticipated globe-trotting drama co-stars Daniel Henney, Lee Jung Jin, Yoon Jin Seo, Uehara Takako, and Takenaka Naoto.

Rain didn't participate in the soundtrack for Fugitive Plan B, but his proteges MBLAQ did. The popular boy band's energetic theme song RUNNING&RUNNING matches the drama's action-packed pace. Shin Seung Hun sings Rain's character ballad theme "Do Not Believe in Love", while Brown Eye Girls member Jea takes care of the heroine's theme Poison. Hot girl group 4Minute and newcomer ORAN-G also contributed songs to the soundtrack.


Credits: Yesasia + Daily Kpop News

Posts : 150
Join date : 2010-10-06
Age : 28
Location : Malaysia

View user profile http://twitter.com/#!/JocelynTan49

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum